Preview Clips of the week August 15th - August 19th

This week we decided to only do transcripts for clips including Jenny or Emma.

If you still would like the transcripts for all preview clips, please let us know.

15.08.2011 Episode 219 Positive Test

Episode 219
Episode 219

Deutsch

 

 

Drogenberaterin: Das Ergebnis ist eindeutig positiv.

Stefan: Jenny hat also Drogen genommen.

Drogenberaterin: Den exakten Befund lass ich Ihnen noch zukommen, aber schon der Schnelltest lässt keine Zweifel zu.

Jenny: Stefan, es hat wohl keinen Zweck, wenn ich dir schwöre, dass Emma die Wahrheit gesagt hat?

Stefan: Jenny, du weißt, was ich Ronnie halte, aber es doch irgendwie merkwürdig, dass er gerade jetzt als Sündenbock erhalten soll. Der Test ist eindeutig und du kannst deine Anschuldungen nicht belegen. Ich werde als deine Eltern informieren müssen.

Jenny: Ja! Genau!

Drogenberaterin: Die Laborergebnisse bekommen Sie per Post.

Stefan: Danke, ich bringe Sie noch zur Tür.

Drogenberaterin: Alles Gute Jenny.

Stefan verlässt mit der Drogenberaterin den Raum.

Jenny: Das wars dann wohl. Bye Emma. Bye Köln.

English

 

Drug Supervisor: The result is clearly positive.

Stefan:So Jenny did take some drugs.

Drug Supervisor:I’ll forward you the exact test result later but the quick test doesn’t show any doubts already.

Jenny:Stefan, it obviously won’t lead anywhere when I swear to you that Emma told the truth!

Stefan: Jenny, you know what I think about Ronnie. But it’s kind of strange that you make him the scapegoat for this exactly now! The test is clear. And you can’t prove your accusation! Obviously I’ll have to let your parents know about this.

Jenny:Yes, sure!

Drug Supervisor:You’ll receive the test result of the lab by mail.

Stefan:Thank you. I’ll be seeing you the door.

Drug Supervisor:All the best, Jenny!

(The Drug Supervisor and Stefan leave the living room.)

Jenny:(totally devastated, but also kind of mad)So that’s it. Bye, Emma. Bye, Cologne.


Espanol

 

Supervisor de drogas:El resultado es claramente positivo.

Stefan: EntoncesJenny sí tomo drogas.

Supervisor de drogas: Le voy a enviar los resultados exactos más tarde pero el examen rápido no muestra ninguna duda.

Jenny: Stefan, ¡obviamente no va a llevar a nada si te juro que Emma dijo la verdad!

Stefan:Jenny, tu sabes lo que pienso sobre Ronnie. Pero es un poco extraño que lo conviertas en el chivo expiatorio de esto ¡exactamente ahora! La prueba es clara. ¡Y no se puede probar tu acusación! Obviamente voy a tener que informar a tus padres acerca de esto.

Jenny: Si, ¡seguro!

Supervisor de drogas: Va a recibir los resultados del examen por correo electrónico.

Stefan: Gracias. La llevare a la puerta.

Supervisor de drogas: Todo lo mejor, ¡Jenny!

(La supervisora y Stefan dejan la sala)

Jenny:(totalmente devastada, pero también un poco enojada) Entonces, eso es todo. Adiós, Emma. Adiós, Colonia.

Italiano

16.08.2011 Episode 220 Escaping from the Parents

Episode 220
Episode 220

Deutsch

 

Stefan (am Telefon): Ja, sagt mit einfach Bescheid, wenn ihr da seid. Genau, ich schick euch dann einen Wagen. Nein, nein, ihr müsst nicht mit den Taxi kommen.

Jenny schleicht die Treppen runter.

Ben: Wo willst du denn hin?

Jenny zieht Ben ins Treppenhaus.

Jenny: Ich hau ab. Stefan telefoniert gerade mit meinen Eltern. Die sind total ausgerastet wegen der Screeningsache und setzen sich morgen in die Chesna und fliegen hier her.

Ben: Die holen dich ab?

Jenny: Ja. Die stecken mich in die Klinik und passen auf, dass ich unterwegs nicht verloren gehe.

Ben: Das lässt sich sicher alles klären.

Jenny: Ne, das ist meine letzte Chance jetzt.

Ben: Ja, und wo willst du jetzt hin? Zu Emma?

Jenny: Keine Ahnung. Einfach jetzt raus hier.

Jenny gibt Ben einen Kuss auf die Wange und geht.

Stefan: Bis Morgen dann. Bye Bye. (legt auf) Ben. Ich dachte, ich hätte hier jemanden reden gehört.

Ben: Ja, kann gut sein. (holt sein Handy heraus) Ich hab mit nem Kumpel telefoniert.

English

 

 

Stefan:(on the phone)Yes, just let me know when you will have arrived…Exactly, I’ll send a car to pick you up...No, no, you don’t have to take the cab. No…

 

Ben:Where are you going?

Jenny:I’ll be running away. Stefan is talking to my parents at the moment. They totally freaked out because of the screening and tomorrow they will take Cessna to come here.

Ben:They’ll pick you up?

Jenny:Yes, they are going to put me into the clinic and take care that I won’t get lost on the way there.

Ben:Everything will be clarified for sure!

Jenny:No, this is my last chance now!

Ben:Yes, and where are you going now? To Emma?

Jenny:I’ve no idea. Just out of here. (She gives Ben a kiss on his cheek and leaves)Bye!

(Stefan approaches)

Stefan:(on the phone)See you tomorrow then! Bye bye! (to Ben) Ben! I thought I heard somebody talking.

Ben:Yes, it’s possible. I was on the phone with a friend.


Espanol

 

Stefan:(en el teléfono) Si, solo déjame saber cuándo van a llegar… exactamente, voy a enviar un carro para recogerlos… no, no, ustedes no tienen que tomar un taxi. No…

 

Ben: ¿A dónde vas?

Jenny: Voy a huir. Stefan está hablando con mis padres en este momento. Ellos se volvieron totalmente locos con la prueba y mañana van a tomar el Cessna para venir aquí.

Ben: ¿Ellos te van a llevar?

Jenny: Si, me van a meter a la clínica y se van a asegurar de que no me pierda en el camino.

Ben: ¡De seguro todo se va a aclarar!

Jenny: No, ¡esta es mi última oportunidad ahora!

Ben: Si y ¿a dónde vas ahora? ¿Dónde Emma?

Jenny: No tengo idea. Simplemente fuera de aquí. (Le da un beso a Ben en la mejilla y se va) !Adiós!

(Stefan se acerca)

Stefan: (en el teléfono) ¡Te veo mañana entonces! ¡Adiós! (a Ben)¡Ben! Creí escuchar a alguien hablar.

Ben: Si, es posible. Estaba hablando por teléfono con un amigo.

Italiano

17.08.2011 Episode 221 As Lodger At Luzi

Episode 221
Episode 221

Deutsch

 

Luzi: Hier und wenn ihr eine Kissenschlacht veranstaltet, dann bitte nicht allzu laut, ja?

Jenny: Ich glaub, wir machen eher was anderes, hm?

Emma: Ja, äh, das ist wirklich super, dass wir bei dir pennen können.

Jenny: Ja. Ne, mir ist es wirklich unangenehm, Luzi, dass du wegen uns im Wohnzimmer pennen musst.

Luzi: Ach quatsch, was glaubst du, wie oft ich schon unfreiwillig vor dem Fernsehen eingepennt bin? Ähm, ich lass euch beide mal alleine.

Emma: Danke für alles Luzi.

Luzi: Schlaft gut.

Jenny: Äh Luzi, ich hätte da noch eine Bitte.

Luzi: Wassn?

Jenny: Ähm, könntest du vielleicht morgen für mich einspringen bei dem Auftritt von der STAG?

Luzi: Ach stimmt, du kannst ja gar nicht dabei sein. Okay, ich machs.

Jenny: Cool, danke.

Luzi: Klar. Dann Gute Nacht Emma und Gute Nacht Jenny.

Jenny und Emma: Gute Nacht Luzi.

English

 

 

Luzi:Ok, there you go. And when you’re going to do a pillow fight, please don’t do it too loudly, ok?

Jenny:(laughs) I think we’re rather going to do something else, huh?

Emma:Yes, uhm…uhm it’s really great that..that we can sleep here at your place.

Jenny:Yes. No, I’m really embarrassed that you have to stay in the living room because of us.

Luzi:Ah, nonsense! How often do you think have I already fallen asleep in front of the TV involuntarily?! Uhm, I think I’ll let the two of you alone now.

Jenny:Thank you for everything, Luzi!

Luzi:Sleep well!

Jenny:Uhm, Luzi! I’ve got another favor to ask you.

Luzi:Tell me.

Jenny:Uhm, could you maybe step in for me for the gig of STAG?

Luzi:Ah, right. You can’t be there. Uhm, ok, I’ll do it.

Jenny:Cool, thanks!

Luzi:Sure. Then good night, Emma! Good night, Jenny!

Emma & Jenny:Good night, Luzi!

(Emma and Jenny start to tease each other, to giggle….)


Espanol

 

Luzi: Ok, aquí tienes. Y cuando vayan a tener una pelea de almohadas, por favor no la hagan en voz muy alta, ¿está bien?

Jenny: (se ríe) Creo que en vez de eso vamos a hacer otra cosa, ¿uh?

Emma: Si,uhm… uhm es realmente genial que… que podamos dormir aquí en tu casa.

Jenny: Si.No, en verdad estoy avergonzada de que tengas que quedarte en la sala por nuestra culpa.

Luzi: Ah, ¡tonterías! ¿Cuántas veces crees que me he quedado dormida involuntariamente frente a la TV? Uhm, creo que las dejare solas ahora.

Jenny: ¡Gracias por todo Luzi!

Luzi: ¡Duerman bien!

Jenny: Uhm, ¡Luzi! Tengo otro favor que pedirte.

Luzi: Dime.

Jenny: Uhm, ¿podrías quizá ir en vez mía al concierto del STAG?

Luzi: Ah, cierto. No puedes estar allí. Uhm, ok, lo hare.

Jenny: Genial, ¡gracias!

Luzi: Seguro. Entonces ¡buenas noches Emma! ¡Buenas noches Jenny!

Emma & Jenny: ¡Buenas noches Luzi!

(Emma y Jenny se empiezan a molestar la una a la otra, a reír…)

 

Italiano

17.08.2011 Episode 221 Difficult Conditions

Episode 221
Episode 221

Deutsch

 

Timo: Die STAG feat. Luzi Beschenko. BÄHM! Nein, aber mal im Ernst. Vielen Dank, dass du für Jenny einspringst.

Luzi: Kann die STAG doch unmöglich bei so einem wichtigen Auftritt im Stich lassen. Und du, du singst doch auch wieder oder?

Timo: Ehrlich gesagt, habe ich mich heut ein bisschen so im Support gesehen, so im Hintergrund.

Luzi: Okay.

Timo (zu Emma): Sag mal, hast du eigentlich schon was von Jenny gehört?

Emma: Ne, leider nicht.

Timo: Mist, ist echt komisch.

Ben: Hey, was habt ihr denn vor?

Bodo: Wir singen heut im High Budget. Die feiern irgendwie ein Jubiläum oder sowas. Frau Vogel hat klar gemacht, dass wir da singen dürfen während der Schulzeit. Cool, oder?

Caro: Wenn sie denn auftaucht. Sonst findet die Party nämlich ohne uns statt und dieser Hammer Auftritt.

Bodo: Krass, wie du dich wieder freust für die Erfolge der STAG.

Bea: Tschuldigt die Verspätung. Ben, was machen Sie denn hier? Wollen Sie uns begleiten?

Ben: Nein, nein, ich brauch ein bisschen Abstand. Also von der Musik und anderen emotionalen Sachen. Also, ähm, eher bescheuert. Viel Spaß euch.

Bea: Ja, wir müssen los. Luzi, und was machst du hier?

Luzi: Äh, ich spring für Jenny ein.

Bea: Schön, dass du mal wieder mit uns singst.

Luzi: Find ich auch.

Bea (zu Emma): Wie geht es Jenny denn? Ist sie wieder gesund?

Emma: Ja, ähm, aber sie wird nicht so schnell wieder zurückkommen.

Bea: Oh, okay. Ja, wir müssen los, der Bus wartet.

English

 

STAG is going to have a gig. But everybody is bothered by his/her own problems.

 

[At Pestalozzi, school yard]

 

Timo: STAG feat. Luzi Beschenko! BÄHM! No, seriously now, thanks very much for stepping in for Jenny!
Luzi: It’s impossible to let STAG down at an important gig like this! And you? You’ve started singing again, right?

Timo: Honestly, I thought I’d rather be the support, in the background.

Luzi: Ok.

Timo: (to Emma) Say, have you got some news from Jenny again?

Emma: No, unfortunately I haven’t.

Timo: Damn. It’s really strange.

(Ben joins them)

Ben: Hey! What are you doing?

Bodo: We’re going to sing in ‘High Budget’ today. They are celebrating their anniversary or something like that. Ms Vogel has managed that we’re allowed sing there during class. Cool, right?

(Caro joins them)

Caro: Provided that she’ll show up. Otherwise the party is going to take place without us…and this ‘amazing’ performance.

Bodo: (totally ironic) Awesome how happy you are again for the successes of STAG!

(Bea shows up)

Bea: Sorry for being late. Ben…what are you doing here? Do you want to join us?

Ben: No, no, I’ll need some distance. I mean, from the music and other emotional stuff. I mean…uhm, yes, …stupid…uhm, have fun!

Bea: Yes, we’ve to go. Luzi? What are you doing here?

Luzi: Uhm, I’m stepping in for Jenny.

Bea: It’s nice that you’re going to sing with us again!

Luzi: Yes, I think so, too.

Bea: (to Emma) How is Jenny doing? Will she get well soon?

Emma: Yes. But she won’t return anytime soon.

Bea: Oh, ok…Yes, we’ve to go. The bus is waiting.

Espanol

 

El STAG va a presentarse. Pero todos están preocupados por sus propios problemas.

 

[En la Pestalozzi, patio de la escuela]

 

Timo:La hazaña del STAG. ¡Luzi Beschenko! ¡BÄHM! No, en serio ahora, ¡muchas gracias por sustituir a Jenny!
Luzi:¡Es imposible defraudar al STAG en una importante presentación como esta! ¿Y tu? Has empezado a cantar de nuevo, ¿verdad?

Timo:Honestamente, pensé que podría ser mejor el apoyo, en el fondo.

Luzi:Ok.

Timo:(a Emma)¿Has tenido más noticias Jenny?

Emma:No, desafortunadamente no.

Timo:Maldición. Es realmente extraño.

(Ben se les une)

Ben:¡Hey! ¿Qué están haciendo?

Bodo:Vamos a cantar en ‘High Budget’ hoy. Ellos están celebrando su aniversario o algo así. La Sta. Vogel ha arreglado que podamos cantar allí durante clases. Genial ¿verdad?

(Caro se les une)

Caro:Dado que ella aparezca. De otra manera la fiesta va a tener lugar sin nosotros… y esta “asombrosa” presentación.

Bodo:(totalmente irónico)¡Es asombroso lo feliz que estas otra vez por el éxito del STAG!

(Bea aparece)

Bea:Siento venir tarde. Ben… ¿Qué estás haciendo aquí? ¿Quieres acompañarnos?

Ben:No, no, necesitare algo de distancia. Quiero decir, de la música y otras cosas emocionales. Quiero decir…uhm, si, …estúpido…uhm, ¡diviértanse!

Bea:Si, tenemos que irnos. ¿Luzi? ¿Qué estás haciendo aquí?

Luzi:Uhm, estoy sustituyendo a Jenny.

Bea:¡Es bonito que vayas a cantar con nosotros de nuevo!

Luzi:Si, yo también lo creo.

Bea:(a Emma)¿Cómo le está yendo a Jenny? ¿Se recuperara pronto?

Emma:Si. Pero no va a regresar por el momento.

Bea:Oh, ok… si, tenemos que irnos. El bus está esperando.

Italiano

17.08.2011 Episode 221 Feeling like Running Away

Episode 221
Episode 221

Deutsch

 

Karin: Morgen Jenny.

Jenny: Hi. Guten Morgen.

Karin: Na, konntest du wenigstens ein bisschen schlafen?

Jenny: Nicht wirklich. Sie rufen jetzt Herrn Bergmann an oder?

Karin: Siehst du ein Telefon in meiner Hand? Möchtest du vielleicht ein bisschen Kaffee?

Jenny (nickt): Ja gern.

Karin: Setz dich.

Jenny: Danke.

Karin: Ich weiß wie das ist, wenn man am liebsten weglaufen würde. Ein schöner Gedanke, einfach vor allem wegzurennen. Aber es muss einem auch klar sein, was das in Wirklichkeit bedeutet. Sein ganzes bisheriges Leben hinter sich zu lassen, heißt auch, seine ganzen Sicherheiten hinter sich zu lassen.

Jenny: Ja schon, aber es bedeutet ja auch die absolute Freiheit. Na ja, rein theoretisch.

Karin: Klar, rein theoretisch. Aber ist man denn wirklich frei, wenn man die ganze Zeit weglaufen muss und nur auf der Flucht ist? Ganz besonders, wenn man das zu zweit macht. Ich war auch mal verliebt. Wie auch immer du dich entscheidest, denk drüber nach, was das für euch beide bedeutet. Ich bin nachher in der Villa und da ich auch Mutter bin, kann und werd ich deinen Eltern und Herrn Bergmann nicht verheimlichen, dass du letzte Nacht hier warst, okay?

Jenny: Ja.

Karin: Allerdings sind das noch drei Stunden bis dahin.

Jenny: Danke.

Karin: Tschüss.

English

 

Karin gives Jenny a piece of her mind about running away with Emma just like that.

 

[At Beschenko’s]

 

Karin: Good Morning, Jenny!

Jenny: Hi! Good Morning!

Karin: How are you? Could you sleep at least a little?

Jenny: Not really. You’re going to call Mr Bergmann now, right?

Karin: Do you see any phone in my hand? (Jenny is relieved) Would you like some coffee?

Jenny: Yes, please.

Karin: Sit down.

Jenny: Thanks.

Karin: I know how it is…when you just feel like running away. Its’ a nice thought. To run away from everything. But you also have to be aware of what it really means. Giving up on your whole life until now also means to leave all your securities behind.

Jenny: Yes, sure but it also means the absolute freedom. Well, purely theoretically.

Karin: Sure, purely theoretically. But are you really free when you have to escape the whole time? To only be on the run? Especially when you’re doing it with someone else.

(Jenny starts thinking about Karin words)

Karin: I was in love once, too. Whatever your decision will be, think about what it means for the two of you. I’ll be at the villa later. And as I’m a mother too, I can’t and won’t keep the fact from your parents and Mr Bergmann that you were here last night. Ok?

(Jenny nods)

Karin: Though it’s still 3 hours until then.

Jenny: (smiles) Thank you!

Karin: Bye.

 

Espanol

 

[Donde las Beschenko]

 

Karin:¡Buenos días Jenny!

Jenny:¡Hola! ¡Buenos días!

Karin:¿Cómo estás? ¿Pudiste dormir por lo menos un poco?

Jenny:En realidad no. Vas a llamar ahora al Sr. Bergmann, ¿verdad?

Karin:¿Ves algún teléfono en mi mano? (Jenny esta aliviada) ¿Quisieras algo de café?

Jenny:Si, por favor.

Karin:Siéntate.

Jenny:Gracias.

Karin:Se como es… cuando solo se sienten ganas de huir. Es un bonito pensamiento. Huir de todo. Pero también tienes que estar consciente de lo que en verdad significa. Renunciar a toda tu vida hasta ahora, también significa dejar todo lo que te pertenece detrás.

Jenny:Si, seguro, pero también significa la libertad absoluta. Bueno, puramente teórica.

Karin:Seguro, puramente teórica. ¿Pero en verdad estas libre cuando tienes que huir todo el tiempo? ¿Estar siempre en la carrera? Especialmente cuando lo estás haciendo con alguien más.

(Jenny empieza a pensar en las palabras de Karin)

Karin:Yo también estuve enamorada una vez. Cualquiera que sea tu decisión, piensa en lo que significa para ambas. Voy a estar en la villa mas tarde. Y como también soy una madre, no puedo y no mantendré en secreto a tus padres y el Sr. Bergmann que estuviste aquí anoche. ¿Ok?

(Jenny asiente)

Karin:Aunque aún faltan 3 horas para eso.

Jenny:(sonríe)¡Gracias!

Karin:Adiós.

Italiano

18.08.2011 Episode 222 Goodbye for a longer Time?

Episode 222
Episode 222

Deutsch

Besitzerin (klatscht): Suuuuper! Vielen Dank.

Emma: Danke auch. Aber ich muss jetzt wirklich los.

Besitzerin: Was ist denn los? Frau Vogel ist auch schon abgehauen, mitten im Auftritt.

Ben: Sie musste noch was Wichtiges in der Schule erledigen.

Emma: Ja, ich muss auch nach Hause. Ich,… ich muss noch was für die Schule erledigen.

Besitzerin: Ah, okay. Will denn keiner was trinken?

Timo: Doch.

Bodo: Klar, wollen wir was trinken. Nach der Performance.

Ben: Also, ich bin raus. Sollen wir uns ein Taxi teilen?

Emma: Ja, das wäre super. Ich, ich hab‘s nämlich eilig.

Ben: Na dann.

Emma: Warte…

Ben: Ich dachte, du hast es eilig.

Emma: Ich muss mich noch verabschieden.

Ben: Okay, ich bin draußen.

Emma: Bodo. (Faust an Faust)

Bodo: Bis später.

Emma: Bis später. (dreht sich zu Timo) Lass dich drücken.

Emma setzt zur Umarmung bei Caro an.

Caro: Na, Finger weg.

Emma wendet sich Luzi zu.

Emma: Luzi.

Luzi: Emma.

Emma: Du hast echt toll gesungen. Schade, dass du nicht mehr in der AG bist. Na ja, ich bin ja mit daran schuld.

Luzi: Ist schon okay. Danke.

Emma: Wir sehen uns.

Emma umarmt Luzi.

Luzi: Ähm, lass die Schlüssel einfach auf dem Tisch liegen, okay? Und wenn du Jenny siehst, dann grüß sie von mir.

Emma: Mach ich.

Luzi: Okay. Ciao.

Emma geht zur Tür, dreht sich noch ein letztes Mal um und geht.

Caro: Was issn mit der los?

English

 

Emma is strongly convinced about running away with Jenny. Thus she says her friends goodbye.

 

(STAG after the gig)

 

Woman: Suuuuuper!! Thank you very much!!

Emma: Thank you, too!! But I really have to go now.

Woman: What is going on? Mrs Vogel also left already, during the performance.

Ben: She had to do something important at school.

Emma: Yes, I also have to go home. I, uhm, still have things to do for school.

Woman: Ahh. Ok. (to the others) Don’t you want to have a drink?

Timo: Of course!

Bodo: Of course we want to have a drink! After THIS performance!

Ben: Well, I’m out of here. (to Emma) Do you want us to share a cab?

Emma: Yes! It would be great! Because I’m in a rush.

Ben: Ok.

Emma: Wait.

Ben: I thought you were in a rush.

Emma: I…still…have to say goodbye.

Ben: Ok. I’ll be outside.

(Emma starts saying goodbye to her friends.)

Emma: Bodo.

Bodo: See you later!

Emma: See you later.

Emma: (to Timo) Let me give you a hug!

(Emma wants to give Caro a hug)

Caro: Ah, hands off!!

(Emma sighs and just puts a hand on Caro's shoulder)

Emma: Luzi.

Luzi: Emma.

Emma: You were singing really greatly! Too bad you aren’t in the STAG anymore. Well it’s partly also my fault.

Luzi: It’s ok. Thanks.

Emma: See you!

Luzi: (quietly) Uhm, just leave the keys on the table, ok? (normally again) And when you see Jenny then send her my regards!

Emma: I will.

Luzi: Ok. Bye.

Caro: What is going on with her?

(Everybody shrugs, only Luzi smiles knowing what is going on)

 

 

Espanol

 

Emma está convencida de huir con Jenny. Entonces les dice adiós a sus amigos.

 

(STAG después del concierto)

Mujer:¡¡Suuuuuper!! ¡Muchísimas gracias!

Emma:¡Gracias a usted también! Pero en verdad tengo que irme ahora.

Mujer:¿Qué está pasando? La Sta. Vogel ya se fue también, durante la presentación.

Ben:Tenía que hacer algo importante en la escuela.

Emma:Si, yo también tengo que ir a casa. Yo, uhm, todavía tengo cosas que hacer para la escuela.

Mujer:Ahh. Ok. (A los otros)¿No quieren tomar algo?

Timo:¡Por supuesto!

Bodo:¡Por supuesto que queremos una bebida! ¡Después de ESTA presentación!

Ben:Bueno, me voy de aquí. (a Emma)¿Quieres que compartamos un taxi?

Emma:¡Sí! ¡Seria genial! Porque estoy apurada.

Ben:Ok.

Emma:Espera.

Ben:Pensé que estabas apurada.

Emma:Yo…aun…tengo que decir adiós.

Ben:Ok. Estaré afuera.

(Emma empieza a decir adiós a sus amigos)

Emma:Bodo.

Bodo:¡Te veo después!

Emma:Te veo luego.

Emma:(a Timo)¡Déjame darte un abrazo!

(Emma quiere abrazar a Caro)

Caro:Ah, ¡fuera manos!

(Emma suspira y pone una mano en el hombro de Caro)

Emma:Luzi.

Luzi:Emma.

Emma:¡Estuviste cantando realmente genial! Lástima que ya no estés mas en el STAG. Bueno en parte también es mi culpa.

Luzi:Esta bien. Gracias.

Emma:¡Te veo!

Luzi:(calladito)Uhm, solo deja las llaves en la mesa, ¿ok? (normal de nuevo) Y cuando veas a Jenny ¡dale mis saludos!

Emma:Lo hare.

Luzi:Ok. Adiós.

Caro:¿Qué está pasando con ella?

(Todos encojen los hombros, solamente Luzi sonríe sabiendo lo que está pasando)

 

Italiano

18.08.2011 Episode 222 No Way Back?

Episode 222
Episode 222

Deutsch

 

Jenny schreibt einen Brief an Emma. Einen Abschiedsbrief.

Frau Hartmann: Jenny!

Herr Hartmann: Es wird Zeit.

Jenny: Ich habe wirklich nichts genommen.

Karin: Sie schreibt an Emma.

Frau Hartmann: Das wissen wir. Wir hatten ja gehofft, dass diese eher ungewöhnliche Beziehung ihr ein wenig Stabilität geben würde… nur da haben wir uns wohl getäuscht.

Herr Hartmann: Danke vielmals, dass Sie sie unterstützt haben.

Karin: Unterstützen ist ein bisschen übertrieben. Sie ist ja schon erwachsen.  

Herr Hartmann: Ja, das wäre sie gerne. Jenny, wie lang brauchst du noch?

Jenny: Eine Sekunde.

Herr Hartmann: Das hast du schon gesagt!

Jenny faltet den Brief zusammen und steckt ihn in einen Umschlag.

English

 

 

Jenny’s parents really do want to pick her up and charter her to Ireland.

 

[At Beschenko’s]

Jenny is writing a letter to Emma while her parents are impatiently waiting for her.

 

Christin Hartmann: Jenny!

Rolf Hartmann: It’s time.

Jenny: I really didn’t take anything!

Karin: She’s writing to Emma.

Christin: We know. Actually we’ve hoped that this rather unusual relationship would give her a little stability. But obviously we were wrong.

Rolf: Thank you very much for having supported her.

Karin: Supporting is a bit exaggerated. I mean, she is an adult already.

Rolf: Yes, she WOULD LIKE to be one. Jenny, how long do you still take?

Jenny: A second.

Rolf: You’ve already said that.

(Jenny finishes and puts the letter into an envelope.)


Espanol

 

[Donde las Beschenko]

Jenny está escribiendo una carta a Emma mientras sus padres están esperando impacientes por ella.

 

Christin Hartmann:¡Jenny!

Rolf Hartmann:Es hora.

Jenny:¡En verdad no tome nada!

Karin:Le está escribiendo a Emma.

Christin:Lo sabemos. En realidad pensamos que esta relación inusual le daría un poco de estabilidad. Pero obviamente estábamos equivocados.

Rolf:Muchas gracias por haberla apoyado.

Karin:Apoyado es un poco exagerado. Es decir, ella ya es una adulta.

Rolf:Si, ella QUISIERA ser una. Jenny, ¿cuánto tiempo más te tomas?

Jenny:Un segundo.

Rolf:Ya has dicho eso.

(Jenny termina y pone la carta en un sobre.)

Italiano

19.08.2011 Episode 223 Last Rescue Ben

Episode 223
Episode 223

Deutsch

 

Ben: Emma?

Emma: Sie ist weg.

Ben: Jenny.

Emma: Ihre Eltern haben sie abholt und bringen sie in eine Klinik nach Irland. Dabei hat sie keine Drogen genommen.

Ben: Scheiße.

Emma: Alles wegen diesem Mistkerl!

Ben: Ronnie.

Emma: Er hat ihr die Drogen untergeschoben.

Ben: Aber keiner will ihr glauben.

Emma: Ich hab alles versucht ihre Unschuld zu beweisen, aber ich weiß einfach nicht wie. Ja und jetzt ist sie auf den Weg zum Flughafen.

Ben: Weißt du wovon sie abfliegt?

Emma: Ja.

Ben: Okay. Moment.

Emma: Was hast du vor?

Ben: Ich werd dir helfen Jennys Undschuld zu beweisen. Ich hol nur schnell mein Autoschlüssel.

Emma: Aber...

Ben: Keine Sorge, ich hab seit gestern meinen Führerschein zurück.

English

 

 

Ben has an idea how to help Emma and Jenny so that she doesn’t have to leave for Ireland.

 

[In front of the Bergmann Villa]

(Emma is sitting at a light post, crying and totally devastated. Ben comes by.)

 

Ben: Emma?

Emma: She’s gone.

Ben: Jenny?

Emma: Her parents have picked her up and are going to bring her to a clinic in Ireland. Even though she didn’t take any drugs.

Ben: Shi.t.

Emma: And it’s all the fault of this a**hole!

Ben: Ronnie.

Emma: He slipped her the drugs.

(Ben helps Emma up)

Ben: And nobody wants to believe her.

Emma: I’ve tried everything to prove her innocent but I don’t know…I just don’t know how! Yes, and now she’s on the way to the airport.

Ben: Do you know where she will depart from?

Emma: Yes.

Ben: Wait a moment!

Emma: What are you going to do?

Ben: I’m going to help you prove Jenny innocent! I’ll just go and get my keys for the car.

Emma: But…

Ben: Don’t worry! I got back my driver’s license yesterday.

(Emma’s hope and fighting spirit start sparkling again)

Espanol

 

Ben tiene una idea para ayudar a Emma y Jenny.

 

[Frente a la Villa Bergmann]

(Emma está sentada en un poste de luz, llorando totalmente devastada. Ben pasa por allí.)

 

Ben:¿Emma?

Emma:Se ha ido.

Ben:¿Jenny?

Emma:Sus padres la han recogido y la llevaran a una clínica en Irlanda. Aunque ella no tomó ninguna droga.

Ben:Mi**da.

Emma:¡Y todo es culpa de ese idiota!

Ben:Ronnie.

Emma:Él le echo la droga.

(Ben ayuda a Emma a levantarse)

Ben:Y nadie quiere creerle.

Emma:He tratado todo para probar su inocencia pero no lo sé… ¡simplemente no sé cómo! Si y ahora está de camino al aeropuerto.

Ben:¿Sabes de donde va a salir?

Emma:Si.

Ben:¡Espera un momento!

Emma:¿Qué vas a hacer?

Ben:¡Te voy a ayudar a probar que Jenny es inocente! Solo iré a traer mis llaves para el carro.

Emma:Pero…

Ben:¡No te preocupes! Recupere mi licencia de conducir ayer.

(La esperanza y espíritu luchador de Emma empiezan a brillar de nuevo)

Italiano

19.08.2011 Episode 223 I Have Changed

Episode 223
Episode 223

Deutsch

 

Jenny: Mama, ich weiß, was ihr denkt, aber ihr macht einen Fehler.

Herr Hartmann: Die einzige, die hier einen Fehler gemacht hat, Schätzchen, bist du und jetzt wirst du lernen dafür Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Jenny: Ich bin nicht rückfällig geworden!

Frau Hartmann: Jenny, wir möchte keine Entschuldigungen mehr hören.

Jenny: Das sind keine Ausreden. Das ist die Wahrheit.

Herr Hartmann: Ja, das hast du immer behauptet. "Nein, ich nehme nichts." "Nein, das Zeug gehört nicht mir." Wir haben dich hier her geschickt, weil wir angenommen haben, dass du fern von deinen angeblichen Freunden zu Vernunft kommst. Wir haben dir vertraut.

Jenny: Aber das könnt ihr doch auch! Da ist ein Typ in der Schule, der vertickt da die Drogen, mit dem hab ich mich angelegt. Der hat rausgefunden, dass ich mal was mit Drogen zutun hatte, dann hat er mich gelinkt. Dann hat er mir was untergemischt, damit genau DAS hier passiert. Bitte ihr müsst mir glauben. Ich hab mich geändert. Ich hab mir hier was aufgebaut, ich hab hier eine Freundin. Bitte nehmt mir das nicht weg.

Frau Hartmann geht.

Herr Hartmann: Ich, ich würde dir gerne glauben, aber du hast uns zu oft belogen.

English

 

Jenny takes one last shot at changing her parents’ minds.

 

(Jenny and her parents arrive at the airport)

 

Jenny: Mama! I know what you’re thinking but you’re making a mistake!

Rolf: The only one here who made a mistake, darling, is you. And now you’ll learn to take responsibility for it.

Jenny: I didn’t backslid!

Christin: Jenny! We don’t want to hear any excuses anymore.

Jenny: It’s not excuses! It’s the truth!

Rolf: Yes. You’ve always claimed that. ‘No, I don’t take anything…No, it’s not my stuff’. We sent you here because we assumed that - away from your alleged friends - you would get some common sense. We trusted you.

Jenny: But you still can! There is a guy at school. He’s selling the drugs there. I’ve messed with him. He discovered that I used to have something to do with drugs and then...then he screwed me! Then he slipped me something so that EXACTLY THIS would happen!! Please, you have to believe me! I’ve changed! I’ve established something here! I’ve got a girlfriend here! Please don’t take it away from me!

Rolf: I…I would like to believe you but you have lied to us too many times.

Espanol

 

Jenny trata una última vez de hacer cambiar la idea de sus padres.

 

(Jenny y sus padres llegan al aeropuerto)

Jenny:¡Mama! ¡Sé lo que estas pensando pero estas cometiendo un error!

Rolf:La única que cometió un error aquí, querida, fuiste tú. Y ahora aprenderás a hacerte responsable de ello.

Jenny:¡No me descarrié!

Christin:¡Jenny! Ya no queremos escuchar más excusas.

Jenny:¡No son excusas! ¡Es la verdad!

Rolf:Si. Siempre has dicho eso. ‘No, no tome nada…No, no es mi droga’. Te enviamos aquí porque pensamos que – lejos de esos tus amigos - tendrías algo de sentido común. Confiamos en ti.

Jenny:¡Pero todavía pueden hacerlo! Hay un tipo en la escuela. El está vendiendo drogas allí. Me he metido con él. Descubrió que yo solía tener algo con las drogas y luego… ¡luego me arruinó! Él me echo algo para que EXACTAMENTE ESTO pasara! Por favor, ¡tienen que creerme! ¡He cambiado! ¡He establecido algo aquí! ¡Tengo una novia aquí! ¡Por favor no me lo quiten!

Rolf:Yo… yo quisiera creerte pero nos has mentido muchas veces.

Italiano

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Clijsters3 (Freitag, 12 August 2011 20:41)

    Oh no this is too sad, looks like it's Ben to the rescue. This week is going to be epic I seem to be saying that about every week but it really has hot up over the past couple of weeks. Lucy's acting is wonderful.

  • #2

    San (Samstag, 13 August 2011 06:08)

    Oh, Frau Beschenko, you are so wise. I'm very interested in what Ben's going to do.

  • #3

    Alice (Samstag, 13 August 2011 12:01)

    When will the english sub's be up?

  • #4

    Andi (Samstag, 13 August 2011 12:59)

    What a week behind and ahead of us! High five for HAH writers!

  • #5

    Tintin (Samstag, 13 August 2011 17:22)

    Thanks for the preview clips and I can't wait for the next episodes! =)

  • #6

    Clijsters3 (Sonntag, 14 August 2011 11:19)

    I must say I'm loving the clip from ep. 221 with Jemma at Luzi's it's good to see them happy especially after watching the clips after where there's a lot of sadness.

  • #7

    San (Sonntag, 14 August 2011 22:55)

    @Clijsters3 Me too!!! They are so freakin adorable and playful.

  • #8

    Andi (Montag, 15 August 2011 10:09)

    My favourite scene is with Luzi's mother, that's a significant conversation... oh I really love her character, her relationship with her daughter or everyone else around her! :)

  • #9

    Clijsters3 (Dienstag, 16 August 2011 17:09)

    @San glad you agree! They are such a good couple, there's no awkwardness (is that even spelt right?!) between them unlike some actresses playing a lesbian role I could mention. These last few weeks are going to be Jemma epic.

  • #10

    Red (Dienstag, 16 August 2011 20:08)

    OMG! Ben and his bum fluff to the rescue! Each week just gets better. Why the hell did they cancel this after so short a time, when 'Neighbours' has been churning out crap for 26 years?!?!

  • #11

    LIZ from USA (Mittwoch, 17 August 2011 02:13)

    I want to know Red why as well did they cancel this show. It is really good and even crazy Americans like myself like watching it as well. Of course, it is not easy to get the full episodes to watch at times, but when I have been able to find ....it has been really good, and every week seems to get better. So why is it getting canceled? And like Emma wanting to help Jenny right now...is there anything that anyone can do to stop the cancellation of this show? Is it totally too late to save the show?

    :o(

  • #12

    Red (Mittwoch, 17 August 2011 19:58)

    So if crazy Americans like Liz and sane Brits ;o) like me are watching Hand aufs Herz all we’re left to wonder is why the target audience in Germany isn’t watching. Still, I’ve learned a damn site more German these past few weeks than I learnt in school. Maybe if my teacher had looked like Jenny or Emma, or even Bea or Helena, dammit I’m not fussy...

  • #13

    Liz from USA (Freitag, 19 August 2011 04:16)

    Hehehehe....LOL...love your comment above Red...lol. I am straight and love this show and the Jemma storyline. However, I love the Ben and Bea, and Luzi and Timo stories as well. Love is love...even if it is just in a storyline on a television show. This show has been so much fun to watch. My German is terrible, but I have learned a lot just by actually watching this show. I just think if SAT1 realized how many people outside of Germany watch their show, they might reconsider canceling it. I think they must know but still feel it is not profitable enough to keep it going. I wish we knew what the real reason was...if money, why not open it up to the international fans. Technology today has many sites and places online to set up viewing the episodes and maybe pay a small price. I would if it meant for the actors to get paid...if that is the real issue. Not sure what the issue or issues are really. It sucks either way. :o(